Executive Committee

Judy Grisel (2021-2024)
Bucknell University
Lewisburg, PA17837
One Dent Drive

Camron Bryant (2020-2023)
Boston University School of Medicine
72 East Concord Street L-606C
Boston, MA  02118

Karla Kaun
Department of Neurosience
Brown University
45 Prospect St.
Providence, RI 02912

Clarissa Parker (2020-2023)
Associate Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
Middlebury College
Department of Psychology
McCardell Bicentennial Hall 274
276 Bicentennial Way
Middlebury, VT 
(802) 443-5673
[email protected]

Amy Lasek (2019-2025)
University of Illinois at Chicago
1601 West Taylor Street
Chicago, IL, 60612

Amy Dunn (2021-2024)
Jackson Laboratory
600 Main Street
Bar Harbor, ME, 04609

Gang Chen (2020-2023)
Jinan University
Interdisciplinary Institute for Personalized Medicine in Brain Disorders  
Jinan University Medical Building rm 507  
601 Huangpuxi Rd
Guangzhou   51063 

Paul Meyer (2022-2025)
Department of Psychology
University of Buffalo
B71 Park Hall
Buffalo NY, 14260-4110

Awards Committee
Richard A. Radcliffe (Chair)
Catherine Kaczorowski 
Zoe Donaldson
Clyde Francks
Iiris Hovatta

Membership Committee
Amy Dunn (Chair)
Paul Meyer
Cheryl Reed
Tsuyoshi Koide 
David Ashbrook
Fred Wolf
Jason Bubier
Alisha Chunduri
Jeffrey Spencer Hatfield
Yanning Zuo
Kelly Clemens
Chao Guo
Chris Kliethermes

Nomination & Election Committee
Wim Crusio
Ryan Logan 

Publications Committee
Marissa Ehringer (Chair)
Helen Kamens
David Wolfer

Education and Training Committee
Kristin Scaplen (Chair) 
Danila Cuomo
Antonia Savarese
Julie Blendy
Francesca Telese
William Lynch
Mike McDonald
John McGeary
Kristy Townsend

Inclusion and Diversity Committee
Silvana Chiavegatto
Vivek Philip
Alex Keene
Chao Guo
Annie Park

Program Committee
Abdul Haque Ansari, Nepalgunj Medical College
David Ashbrook, University of Tennessee Health Science Center
Camron Bryant, Boston University
Jason Bubier, Jackson Laboratory
Dara Cannon, University of Galway
Gianpiero Cavalleri, Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
Gang Chen, Jinan University
Gary Donohoe, University of Galway
Inna Gaisler-Salomon, University of Haifa
Prof Judy Grisel, Bucknell University
Helen Kamens, Penn State College (Co-Chair)
Karla Kaun, Brown University
Lorna Lopez, Maynooth University
Mike McDonald, University of Tennessee Health Science Center
Declan McKernan, University of Galway
Paul Meyer, University of Buffalo
Derek Morris, University of Galway (Co-Chair)
Elaine Murray, University of Ulster
Annie Park, University of Oxford
Michelle Roche, University of Galway
Kristin Scaplen, Bryant University
Francesca Telese, University of California San Diego
Daniela Tropea, Trinity College Dublin

Previous Committees

Past Officers and Members of the Executive Committee
** The terms listed above begin and end at the respective years annual meeting.